Meet The Team

The Mario Flores Team

The Mario Flores Team

Image description
Mario Flores Branch Manager 231-332-6505 mflores@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 135862
Image description
Charlotte Cummings Loan Originator 231-206-6775 cbartz@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1395410
Image description
Randy Creed Loan Originator 231-343-2242 rcreed@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1760086
Image description
Angela Ross Loan Originator Assistant 231-3326500 aross@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1146496
Image description
Mario Flores II Loan Originator 231-203-1486 mfloresii@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1595235
Image description
Nate Smith Loan Originator 616-502-9864 nsmith@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1802885
Image description
Corey Hill Loan Originator 231-332-6503 chill@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: 1467004
Image description
Annette Ream Office Manager 231-332-6509 aream@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: N/A
Image description
Kylea McPherson Transaction Coordinator 231-332-6500 kmcpherson@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: N/A
Image description
Trevor Toczydlowski Transaction Coordinator 231-332-6500 trevort@vandykmortgage.com NMLS#: N/A