VANDYK MORTGAGE BRANCH 131 WEST MICHIGAN LAKESHORE

Our commitment to finding the right home loan for you is second to none. Our experienced, licensed team is ready to work with you to ensure a smooth and timely loan process, from application to closing. Try out some of our useful site tools, from frequently asked questions to our online mortgage calculator. We look forward to working with you!

APPLY NOW! Contact Us

GET STARTED!

About our team

VanDyk Mortgage Branch 131 West Michigan Lakeshore

Free Consultation Contact Us
Image of Mario Flores
Mario Flores
Branch Manager

231-638-0200

mflores@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 135862

Visit Website Apply With Mario
Image of Charlotte Cummings
Charlotte Cummings
Loan Originator

231-206-6775

ccummings@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1395410

Visit Website Apply With Charlotte
Image of Randy Creed
Randy Creed
Loan Originator

231-343-2242

rcreed@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1760086

Visit Website Apply With Randy
Image of Mario Flores II
Mario Flores II
Loan Originator

231-203-1486

mfloresii@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1595235

Visit Website Apply With Mario
Image of Antonio Flores
Antonio Flores
Loan Originator

231-327-3819

aflores@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1977493

Visit Website Apply With Antonio
Image of Nate Smith
Nate Smith
Loan Originator

616-502-9864

nsmith@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1802885

Visit Website Apply With Nate
Image of Corey Hill
Corey Hill
Loan Originator

616-648-6612

chill@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1467004

Visit Website Apply With Corey
Image of Kylea Carlston
Kylea Carlston
Loan Originator

231-670-3278

kcarlston@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1751425

Visit Website Apply With Kylea
Image of Mia DiSalvo
Mia DiSalvo
Loan Originator

937-510-3274

mdisalvo@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1920698

Visit Website Apply With Mia
Image of Travis Chorny
Travis Chorny
Loan Originator

231-830-7335

tchorny@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1977506

Visit Website Apply With Travis
Image of Tony Johnson
Tony Johnson
Loan Originator

810-610-0223

tjohnson@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 1976806

Visit Website Apply With Tony
Image of Devon Bialik
Devon Bialik
Loan Originator

231-215-1681

dbialik@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2076284

Visit Website Apply With Devon
Image of Derek Brown
Derek Brown
Loan Originator

254-833-4780

dbrown@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2117273

Visit Website Apply With Derek
Image of David Vega
David Vega
Loan Originator

320-241-9481

dvega@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2124216

Visit Website Apply With David
Image of Zane Corey
Zane Corey
Loan Originator

616-808-7927

zcorey@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2007773

Visit Website Apply With Zane
Image of Aaden Quinn
Aaden Quinn
Team Loan Originator

616-302-8000

aquinn@vandykmortgage.com

NMLS#: 2135787

Visit Website Apply With Aaden

Call Us!

Follow Us!

Support Staff

Image of Annette Ream
Annette Ream
Team Operations Manager

231-332-6509

aream@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Angela Ross
Angela Ross
Team Loan Originator

231-332-6502

aross@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Pamela DeCamp
Pamela DeCamp
Team Administrator

231-332-6508

pdecamp@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Tonya Herrera
Tonya Herrera
Senior Processor

616-828-6911

therrera@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Caitlin Flores
Caitlin Flores
Transaction Coordinator

231-332-6511

chagner@vandykmortgage.com

Image of David Cadena
David Cadena
Transaction Coordinator

231-670-7044

dcadena@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Bethany Harrigan
Bethany Harrigan
Receptionist

231-332-6500

bharrigan@vandykmortgage.com