Call Us!

Follow Us!

Support Staff

Image of Annette Ream
Annette Ream
Team Operations Manager

231-332-6509

aream@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Angela Ross
Angela Ross
Team Loan Originator

231-332-6502

aross@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Noah Armstrong
Noah Armstrong
Team Loan Originator

616-560-5790

narmstrong@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Pamela DeCamp
Pamela DeCamp
Processing Assistant

231-332-6508

pdecamp@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Tonya Herrera
Tonya Herrera
Senior Processor

616-828-6911

therrera@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Caitlin Flores
Caitlin Flores
Transaction Coordinator

231-332-6511

chagner@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Bethany Harrigan
Bethany Harrigan
Transaction Coordinator

616-819-8898

bharrigan@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Amilio Flores
Amilio Flores
Transaction Coordinator

231-260-9109

amiliof@vandykmortgage.com

Image of Cassidee White
Cassidee White
Receptionist

# 231-332-6500

cwhite@vandykmortgage.com